- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TRY JAPAN BLOG

HOME » BLOG » Tokyo Sightseeing Information » [Tokyo Sightseeing Information] September 2016

August 25, 2016

[Tokyo Sightseeing Information] September 2016

Thank you for your visiting TRY JAPAN.

We select seasonal and/or special Tokyo Sightseeing Information in September 2016.

We hope that you will have a wonderful time in Tokyo.

1: Flower

1-1: Bush Clover

Mukojima-Hyakkaen Gardens
Bush Clover Festival
from September 17, 2016 (Saturday) to October 2, 2016 (Sunday)

2: Sports

2-1: Baseball

Yomiuri Giants

Tokyo Dome
from September 2, 2016 (Friday) to September 4, 2016 (Sunday)
Central League: Yomiuri Giants vs Chunichi Dragons

Tokyo Dome
from September 10, 2016 (Saturday) to September 11, 2016 (Sunday)
Central League: Yomiuri Giants vs Hiroshima Toyo Carp

Tokyo Dome
from September 16, 2016 (Friday) to September 17, 2016 (Saturday)
Central League: Yomiuri Giants vs Tokyo Yakult Swallows

Tokyo Dome
from September 21, 2016 (Wednesday) to September 22, 2016 (Thursday)
Central League: Yomiuri Giants vs Chunichi Dragons

Tokyo Dome
from September 23, 2016 (Friday)
Central League: Yomiuri Giants vs Yokohama DeNA Baystars

Tokyo Dome
from September 27, 2016 (Tuesday) to September 28, 2016 (Wednesday)
Central League: Yomiuri Giants vs Chunichi Dragons

Tokyo Yakult Swallows

Jingu Stadium
from September 2, 2016 (Friday) to September 4, 2016 (Sunday)
Central League: Tokyo Yakult Swallows vs Hiroshima Toyo Carp

Jingu Stadium
from September 9, 2016 (Friday)
Central League: Tokyo Yakult Swallows vs Yomiuri Giants

Jingu Stadium
from September 10, 2016 (Saturday) to September 11, 2016 (Sunday)
Central League: Tokyo Yakult Swallows vs Hanshin Tigers

Jingu Stadium
from September 13, 2016 (Tuesday) to September 14, 2016 (Wednesday)
Central League: Tokyo Yakult Swallows vs Yokohama DeNA Baystars

Jingu Stadium
from September 18, 2016 (Sunday)
Central League: Tokyo Yakult Swallows vs Chunichi Dragons

2-2: Soccer

FC Tokyo

Ajinomoto Stadium
on September 10, 2016 (Saturday)
J1: FC Tokyo vs Shonan Bellmare

Ajinomoto Stadium
on September 17, 2016 (Saturday)
J1: FC Tokyo vs Urawa Red Diamonds

Tokyo Verdy

Ajinomoto Stadium
on September 25, 2016 (Sunday)
J2: Tokyo Verdy vs Jef United Chiba

2-3: Sumo Wrestling

Ryogoku Kokugikan
from September 11, 2016 (Sunday) to September 25, 2016 (Sunday)
2016 September Grand Sumo Tournament

For details and latest information, please check the official websites and so on.

You can find other Today's Tokyo Sightseeing information on TIMELINE page.

You can also find free admissions day in August 2016 on Free Admissions Day page.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

TRY JAPAN
Tokyo Sightseeing Information
Hirotake Tayama

P.S. For the list of sightseeing places, please see TRY JAPAN list.

Entry

Category

Monthly Archive

Page Top