- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TRY JAPAN BLOG

HOME » BLOG » Tokyo Sightseeing Information » [Tokyo Sightseeing Information] November 2016

October 25, 2016

[Tokyo Sightseeing Information] November 2016

Thank you for your visiting TRY JAPAN.

We select seasonal and/or special Tokyo Sightseeing Information in November 2016.

We hope that you will have a wonderful time in Tokyo.

1: Flower

1-1: Maple

Takao Mountain
"Takao Mountain Maple Festival"
from November 1, 2016 (Tuesday) to November 30, 2016 (Wednesday)

Keio Mogusaen
"Colored Leaves Festival"
from November 12, 2016 (Saturday) to December 4, 2016 (Sunday)

Koishikawa Korakuen Gardens
"Enjoying Colored Leaves"
from November 19, 2016 (Saturday) to December 4, 2016 (Sunday)

Rikugien Gardens
"Light up of Colored Leaves and Daimyo Garden"
from November 19, 2016 (Saturday) to December 7, 2016 (Wednesday)

1-2: Ginkgo

Jingu Gaien (Shinjuku City, Tokyo: Gaiemmae Station, Aoyama-itchome Station, Kokuritsu-kyogijo Station) "The 20th Jingu Gaien Ginkgo Festival" (from November 18, 2016 (Friday) to December 5, 2016 (Monday))

1-3: Chrysanthemum

Sensoji Temple
"Asakusa Chrysanthemum Exhibition"
from October 15, 2016 (Saturday) to November 16, 2016 (Wednesday)

Kameido Tenjin Shrine
"Chrysanthemum Festival"
from October 23, 2016 (Sunday) to November 20, 2016 (Sunday)

Meiji Jingu Shrine
"Chrysanthemum Exhibition"
from October 27, 2016 (Thursday) to November 23, 2016 (Wednesday, National Holiday)

Takahata Fudoson Temple
"The 46th Takahata Fudoson Temple Chrysanthemum Festival"
from October 28, 2016 (Friday) to November 17, 2016 (Thursday)

Mukojima-Hyakkaen Gardens
"Edo Flower Garden with Chrysanthemum Colors"
from November 1, 2016 (Tuesday) to November 20, 2016 (Sunday)

Yushima Tenjin Shrine
"The 38th Bunkyo Chrysanthemum Festival"
from November 1, 2016 (Tuesday) to November 23, 2016 (Wednesday, National Holiday)

2: Sports

2-1: Baseball

Japan National Team

Tokyo Dome
November 10, 2016 (Thursday)
"Japan National Team (Samurai Japan) Warm-up Game 2016: Japan National Team (Samurai Japan) VS United Mexican States National Team"

Tokyo Dome
November 11, 2016 (Friday)
"Japan National Team (Samurai Japan) Warm-up Game 2016: United Mexican States National Team VS Japan National Team (Samurai Japan)"

Tokyo Dome
November 12, 2016 (Saturday)
"Japan National Team (Samurai Japan) Warm-up Game 2016: Japan National Team (Samurai Japan) VS Kingdom of the Netherlands National Team"

Tokyo Dome
November 13, 2016 (Sunday)
"Japan National Team (Samurai Japan) Warm-up Game 2016: Kingdom of the Netherlands National Team VS Japan National Team (Samurai Japan)"

2-2: Soccer

Tokyo Verdy

Ajinomoto Stadium
November 3, 2016 (Thursday, National Holiday)
Tokyo Verdy  VS Renofa Yamaguchi FC

Ajinomoto Stadium
November 12, 2016 (Saturday)
Tokyo Verdy VS Cerezo Osaka

2-3: Rugby

The Prince Chichibu Memorial Rugby Ground
November 5, 2016
"LipovitanD Challenge Cup 2016: Japan National Team VS Argentina National Team"

For details and latest information, please check the official websites and so on.

You can find other Today's Tokyo Sightseeing information on TIMELINE page.

You can also find free admissions day in November 2016 on Free Admissions Day page.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

TRY JAPAN
Tokyo Sightseeing Information
Hirotake Tayama

P.S. For the list of sightseeing places, please see TRY JAPAN list.

Entry

Category

Monthly Archive

Page Top