- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TRY JAPAN BLOG

HOME » BLOG » Selected Information » [Selected Information] September 2017

August 21, 2017

[Selected Information] September 2017

Thank you for your visiting TRY JAPAN.

We share Selected Information with you in September 2017.

We hope that you will have a wonderful time in Tokyo.

"Special Exhibition: Commemoration of Tokyo's Le Corbusier building makes UNESCO world heritage list -Le Corbusier and Kunio Maekawa-"
Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum
Koganei City, Tokyo: Musashi-Koganei Station, Hana-Koganei Station
from May 30, 2017 (Tuesday) to September 10, 2017 (Sunday)

"Project Exhibition: CoroCoro Comic 40th Anniversary Exhibition with Doraemon"
Fujiko・F・Fujio Museum
Kawasaki City, Kanagawa: Mukogaoka-Yuen Station, Shukugawara Station
from July 8, 2017 (Saturday) to January 15, 2018 (Monday)

"Special Exhibition commemorating 130th anniversary of the founding of Tokyo University of the Arts: The Pandora's box -Finding the Wondrous in the Geidai Collection-"
The University Art Museum, Tokyo University of the Arts
Taito City, Tokyo: Ueno Station
from July 11, 2017 (Tuesday) to September 10, 2017 (Sunday)

"Weekly Shonen Jump Exhibition VOL. 1: From the first issue to the 1980s -The beginning of the legend-"
Mori Arts Center Gallery
Minato City, Tokyo: Roppongi Station
from July 18, 2017 (Tuesday) to October 15, 2017 (Sunday)

"Project Exhibition: Yokohama Triennale 2017 -Islands, Constellations and Galapagos-"
Yokohama Museum of Art, Yokohama Red Brick Warehouse No.1, Yokohama Port Opening Memorial Hall (Basement)
Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Minatomirai Station, Sakuragicho Station, Nihon-ōdōri Station
from August 4, 2017 (Friday) to November 5, 2017 (Sunday)

"2017 September Grand Sumo Tournament"
Ryogoku Kokugikan
Sumida City, Tokyo: Ryogoku Station
from September 10, 2017 (Sunday) to September 24, 2017 (Sunday)

"Special Exhibition: The Living Treasures of France"
Tokyo National Museum
Taito City, Tokyo: Ueno Station
from September 12, 2017 (Tuesday) to November 26, 2017 (Sunday)

"Special Exhibition: 10th Anniversary of the National Art Center, Tokyo TADAO ANDO -ENDEAVORS-"
The National Art Center, Tokyo
Minato City, Tokyo: Nogizaka Station, Roppongi Station
from September 27, 2017 (Wednesday) to December 18, 2017 (Monday)

"Project Exhibition: Katsushika Hokusai -Thirty-six Views of Mt. Fuji-"
Ota Memorial Museum of Art
Shibuya City, Tokyo: Meiji-jingumae Station, Harajuku Station, Omote-Sando Station
from September 30, 2017 (Saturday) to October 29, 2017 (Sunday)

For details and latest information, please check the official websites and so on.

You can find other Today's Tokyo Sightseeing information on TIMELINE page.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

TRY JAPAN
Tokyo Sightseeing Information
Hirotake Tayama

P.S. For the list of sightseeing places, please see TRY JAPAN list.

Entry

Category

Monthly Archive

Page Top