- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TOKYO SIGHTSEEING TIMELINE

June 12, 2017 (Monday)

Tokyo Event Information

Last Day

14:00-15:00 [Industry] @The Railway Museum (Saitama City, Saitama: Tetsudo-Hakubutsukan Station, Omiya Station) "Observation Room of Class Maite 39 Passenger Carriage is open to the public" (from April 19, 2017 (Wednesday) to June 12, 2017 (Monday))

Event

08:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Skytree® (Sumida City, Tokyo: Tokyo Skytree Station, Oshiage Station) "Tokyo SkyTree® Tanabata Bamboo Grass & Strip of Paper Decorations" (from June 10, 2017 (Saturday) to July 7, 2017 (Friday))

09:00 [Garden] @Kiyosumi Gardens (Koto City, Tokyo: Koyosumi-Shirakawa Station) "Play with Irises" (from June 3, 2017 (Saturday) to June 16, 2017 (Friday))

09:00 [Garden] @Koishikawa Korakuen Gardens (Bunkyo City, Tokyo: Iidabashi Station, Korakuen Station) "Pleasant Time with Irises" (from June 3, 2017 (Saturday) to June 18, 2017 (Sunday))

09:00 [Observatory] @I・Linktown Observatory (Ichikawa City, Chiba: Ichikawa Station) "IPPS Club Photograph Exhibition" (from June 9, 2017 (Friday) to June 30, 2017 (Friday))

09:00 [Observatory] @I・Linktown Observatory (Ichikawa City, Chiba: Ichikawa Station) "I・Link Tanabata Event" (from June 9, 2017 (Friday) to July 10, 2017 (Monday))

09:30 [Zoo] @Tama Zoological Park (Hino City, Tokyo: Tama-dobutsukoen Station) "Firefly Exhibition" (from June 1, 2017 (Thursday) to June 27, 2017 (Tuesday))

10:00 [Aquarium] @Shinagawa Aquarium (Shinagawa City, Tokyo: Omorikaigan Station, Omori Station) "Tanabata Festival in Shinagawa Aquarium!" (from June 10, 2017 (Saturday) to July 7, 2017 (Friday))

10:00 [Observatory] @Yokohama Landmark Tower Sky Garden (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Minatomirai Station, Sakuragicho Station) "MT. FUJI PHOTOGRAGH ~Photogragh Exhibition from Gotemba to Mt. Fuji~" (from May 27, 2017 (Saturday) to June 12, 2017 (Monday))

11:00 [Aquarium] @Shinagawa Aquarium (Shinagawa City, Tokyo: Omorikaigan Station, Omori Station) "Special Dolphin Show ~Let's Dance with Dolphin~" (Only on weekdays during May 10, 2017 (Wednesday) - June 16, 2017 (Friday))

11:00 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "June Kabuki Program"

16:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Location: In front of Tokyo Tower entrance) (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO TOWER HIGHBALL GARDEN" (from April 12, 2017 (Wednesday) to October 1, 2017 (Sunday))

16:30 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "June Kabuki Program"

17:00 [Garden] @Jingu Gaien (Shinjuku City, Tokyo: Gaiemmae Station, Aoyama-itchome Station, Kokuritsu-kyogijo Station) "The 34th FOREST BEER GARDEN" (from May 19, 2017 (Friday) to September 24, 2017 (Sunday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Location: Tokyo Tower Foot Town top floor) (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO TOWER HIGHBALL GARDEN ROOFTOP Genghis Khan" (from April 7, 2017 (Friday) to October 6, 2017 (Friday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "Annual Summer Event: The Milky Way Illumination -Let's climb up the Tokyo Tower in the staircase!-" (from June 1, 2017 (Friday) to September 3, 2017 (Sunday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Yokohama Marine Tower (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Motomachi-Chukagai Station) "YOKOHAMA MARINE TOWER × Crazy Ken Band 20th Anniversary BEER GARDEN 2017" (from May 11, 2017 (Thursday) to September 30, 2017 (Saturday))

Daytime [Shrine] @Hie Jinja Shrine (Chiyoda City, Tokyo: Tameike-sanno Station, Akasaka Station, Kokkai-gijidomae Station) "Sanno Festival" (from June 7, 2017 (Wednesday) to June 17, 2017 (Saturday))

Sunset [Social Infrastructure] @Rainbow Bridge (Minato City, Tokyo: Shibaura-futo Station, Odaiba-kaihinkoen Station) "Light up of Rainbow Bridge (Summer Pattern)" (Everyday: from sunset to 24:00)

Sunset [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Sensoji Temple in lights" (Everyday: from sunset to around 23:00)

Unknown [Temple] @Takahata Fudoson Temple (Hino City, Tokyo: Takahatafudo Station) "Hydrangea Festival" (from June 1, 2017 (Thursday) to July 7, 2017 (Friday))

June 2017

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

July 2017

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

August 2017

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Page Top