- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TOKYO SIGHTSEEING TIMELINE

September 4, 2017 (Monday)

Tokyo Event Information

Last Day

10:00-18:00 (Last Entry: 17:30) [General Art] @The National Art Center, Tokyo (Minato City, Tokyo: Nogizaka Station, Roppongi Station) "Special Exhibition: 10th Anniversary of the National Art Center, Tokyo Alberto Giacometti -Collection Fondation Marguerite et Aimé Maeght-" (from June 14, 2017 (Wednesday) to September 4, 2017 (Monday))

10:00-18:00 (Last Entry: 17:30) [Industry] @The Railway Museum (Saitama City, Saitama: Tetsudo-Hakubutsukan Station, Omiya Station) "Teppaku School 2017" (from July 14, 2017 (Friday) to September 4, 2017 (Monday))

Event

10:00 [Shrine] @Tomioka Hachimangu Shrine (Koto City, Tokyo: Monzen-nakacho Station, Kiba Station, Etchujima Station) "Kutani Suisaka Kama Exhibition: Works of Kohichi Hazama and Kimiko Amabe" (from September 3, 2017 (Sunday) to September 12, 2017 (Tuesday))

11:00 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "September Kabuki Program"

15:00 [Mountain] @Takao Mountain (Hachioji City, Tokyo: Takaosanguchi Station) "2017 TAKAO BEER MOUNT" (from June 15, 2017 (Thursday) to October 15, 2017 (Sunday)) #During this event, Cable Car Service runs until 21:15.

16:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Location: In front of Tokyo Tower entrance) (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO TOWER HIGHBALL GARDEN" (from April 12, 2017 (Wednesday) to October 1, 2017 (Sunday))

16:00 [Park] @Hibiya Park (Chiyoda City, Tokyo: Hibiya Station, Kasumigaseki Station, Yurakucho Station) "HIBIYA Oktoberfest 2017" (from September 1, 2017 (Friday) to September 10, 2017 (Sunday))

16:30 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "September Kabuki Program"

17:00 [Garden] @Jingu Gaien (Shinjuku City, Tokyo: Gaiemmae Station, Aoyama-itchome Station, Kokuritsu-kyogijo Station) "The 34th FOREST BEER GARDEN" (from May 19, 2017 (Friday) to September 24, 2017 (Sunday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Location: Tokyo Tower Foot Town top floor) (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO TOWER HIGHBALL GARDEN ROOFTOP Genghis Khan" (from April 7, 2017 (Friday) to October 6, 2017 (Friday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Yokohama Landmark Tower Sky Garden (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Minatomirai Station, Sakuragicho Station) "Sky Beer Garden" (from June 30, 2017 (Friday) to September 24, 2017 (Sunday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Yokohama Marine Tower (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Motomachi-Chukagai Station) "YOKOHAMA MARINE TOWER × Crazy Ken Band 20th Anniversary BEER GARDEN 2017" (from May 11, 2017 (Thursday) to September 30, 2017 (Saturday))

Sunset [Social Infrastructure] @Rainbow Bridge (Minato City, Tokyo: Shibaura-futo Station, Odaiba-kaihinkoen Station) "Light up of Rainbow Bridge (Summer Pattern)" (Everyday: from sunset to 24:00)

Sunset [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Sensoji Temple in lights" (Everyday: from sunset to around 23:00)

August 2017

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

September 2017

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

October 2017

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Page Top