- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TOKYO SIGHTSEEING TIMELINE

April 10, 2018 (Tuesday)

Tokyo Event Information

Event

08:00 [Mountain] @Takao Mountain (Hachioji City, Tokyo: Takaosanguchi Station) "The 19th Takao Mountain Wakaba Festival" (from April , 2018 (Saturday) to May 27, 2018 (Sunday))

08:00 [Temple] @Shiofune Kannonji Temple (Ome City, Tokyo: Kabe Station) "Azalea Festival" (from April 8, 2018 (Sunday) to May 3, 2018 (Thursday, National Holiday))

09:00 [Garden] @Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden (Shinjuku City, Tokyo: Shinjuku-gyoemmae Station, Shinjuku-Sanchome Station, Shinjuku Station) "Special Open Days in Spring" (from March 25, 2018 (Sunday) to April 24, 2018 (Tuesday))

09:00 [Observatory] @I・Linktown Observatory (Ichikawa City, Chiba: Ichikawa Station) "I・Link Cherry Blossom Festival" (from March 23, 2018 (Friday) to April 10, 2018 (Tuesday))

09:00 [Shrine] @Nezu Jinja Shrine (Bunkyo City, Tokyo: Nezu Station, Sendagi Station, Todaimae Station) "The 49th Bunkyo Azalea Festival" (from April 7, 2018 (Saturday) to May 6, 2018 (Sunday)) #During this event, Zuijinzo and Pictures of Thirty-six Immortals of Poets are open to the public twice a day at 12:00 and 14:00 (for each 20 minutes) at Nezu Jinja Shrine Main Shrine.

09:30 [Park] @Showa Kinen Park (Tachikawa City, Tokyo: Tachikawa Station, Tachikawa-Kita Station, Nishi-Tachikawa Station) "Flower Festival 2018" (from March 24, 2018 (Saturday) to May 27, 2018 (Sunday))

10:00 [Industry] @Keio Rail Land (Hino City, Tokyo: Tama-dobutsukoen Station) "Vehicle Display Event: April Rail" (from April 1, 2018 (Sunday) to April 10, 2018 (Tuesday))

10:00 [Oriental Art] @Tokyo National Museum (Taito City, Tokyo: Ueno Station) "Museum Garden Opening (Spring)" (from March 13, 2018 (Tuesday) to May 20, 2018 (Sunday)) #Light up is held until 19:30 on March 30, 2018 (Friday), March 31, 2018 (Saturday), April 6, 2018 (Friday) and April 7, 2018 (Saturday).

10:00 [Park] @Sumida Municipal Sumida Park (near Sumida River) (Sumida City, Tokyo: Honjo-azumabashi Station, Tokyo Skytree Station, Asakusa Station) "Bokutei Cherry Blossom Festival 2018" (from March 17, 2018 (Saturday) to April 10, 2018 (Tuesday)) #Light up is held from 18:00 to 21:00 during March 21, 2017 (Wednesday, National Holiday) - April 10, 2018 (Tuesday).

10:00 [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Denboin Garden (Place of Scenic Beauty of Japan) Special Viewing and The Exhibition of Temple Treasure including Large Wooden Votive Tablets" (from March 16, 2018 (Friday) to May 7, 2018 (Monday)) #This exhibition is open from 10:00 to 16:30 (Last Entry: 16:00).

11:00 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "April Kabuki Program"

16:45 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "April Kabuki Program"

17:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Location: Tokyo Tower Foot Town top floor) (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO TOWER HIGHBALL GARDEN ROOFTOP BBQ" (from April 6, 2018 (Friday) to October 5, 2018 (Friday))

18:00 [Baseball] @Tokyo Dome (Bunkyo City, Tokyo: Suidobashi Station, Korakuen Station, Kasuga Station) "Central League: Yomiuri Giants VS Yokohama DeNA Baystars"

Sunset [Social Infrastructure] @Rainbow Bridge (Minato City, Tokyo: Shibaura-futo Station, Odaiba-kaihinkoen Station) "Light up of Rainbow Bridge (Summer Pattern)" (Everyday: from sunset to 24:00)

Sunset [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Sensoji Temple in lights" (Everyday: from sunset to around 23:00)

All Day [Event] @Yamashita Park, Minato-no-Mieru-Oka Park, Yokohama Park, etc. (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Motomachi-Chukagai Station, Ishikawacho Station, Kannai Station, etc.) "Garden Necklace YOKOHAMA 2018 (Port Area)" (from March 24, 2018 (Saturday) to June 3, 2018 (Sunday))

July 2018

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

August 2018

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

September 2018

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Page Top