- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TOKYO SIGHTSEEING TIMELINE

June 18, 2018 (Monday)

Tokyo Event Information

Event

09:00 [Aquarium] @Sumida Aquarium (Sumida City, Tokyo: Tokyo Skytree Station, Oshiage Station) "Sumida Penguin Week" (from June 15, 2018 (Friday) to June 29, 2018 (Friday))

09:00 [Garden] @Rikugien Gardens (Bunkyo City, Tokyo: Komagome Station) "Rikugien Gardens in Early Summer: Satsuki and Hydrangea at Daimyo Garden" (from May 12, 2018 (Saturday) to June 24, 2018 (Sunday))

09:00 [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Yojijosuikaji-e"

09:30 [Zoo] @Tama Zoological Park (Hino City, Tokyo: Tama-dobutsukoen Station) "Firefly Exhibition" (from June 9, 2018 (Saturday) to June 26, 2018 (Tuesday))

11:00 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "June Kabuki Program"

13:00 [Mountain] @Takao Mountain (Hachioji City, Tokyo: Takaosanguchi Station) "2018 TAKAO BEER MOUNT" (from June 15, 2018 (Friday) to October 15, 2018 (Monday)) #During this event, Cable Car Service runs until 21:15.

14:00 [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Hyakumikuyo-e"

16:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Location: In front of Tokyo Tower Entrance) (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO TOWER HIGHBALL GARDEN" (from April 17, 2018 (Tuesday) to September 30, 2018 (Sunday))

16:30 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "June Kabuki Program"

17:00 [Garden] @Jingu Gaien (Shinjuku City, Tokyo: Gaiemmae Station, Aoyama-itchome Station, Kokuritsu-kyogijo Station) "The 35th FOREST BEER GARDEN" (from May 19, 2018 (Saturday) to September 29, 2018 (Saturday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Location: Tokyo Tower Foot Town top floor) (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO TOWER HIGHBALL GARDEN ROOFTOP BBQ" (from April 6, 2018 (Friday) to October 5, 2018 (Friday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "Annual Summer Event: The Milky Way Illumination -Let's climb up the Tokyo Tower in the staircase!-" (from June 1, 2018 (Friday) to September 2, 2018 (Sunday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Yokohama Marine Tower (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Motomachi-Chukagai Station) "YOKOHAMA MARINE TOWER BEER GARDEN" (from May 10, 2018 (Thursday) to September 30, 2018 (Sunday))

18:00 [Baseball] @Yokohama Stadium (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Kannai Station, Nihon-odori Station, Ishikawacho Station) "Interleague Game: Yokohama DeNA Baystars VS Saitama Seibu Lions"

Sunset [Social Infrastructure] @Rainbow Bridge (Minato City, Tokyo: Shibaura-futo Station, Odaiba-kaihinkoen Station) "Light up of Rainbow Bridge (Summer Pattern)" (Everyday: from sunset to 24:00)

Sunset [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Sensoji Temple in lights" (Everyday: from sunset to around 23:00)

Unknown [Temple] @Takahata Fudoson Temple (Hino City, Tokyo: Takahatafudo Station) "Hydrangea Festival" (from June 1, 2018 (Friday) to July 7, 2018 (Saturday))

July 2018

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

August 2018

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

September 2018

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Page Top