- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TOKYO SIGHTSEEING TIMELINE

July 2, 2018 (Monday)

Tokyo Event Information

Last Day

10:00-18:00 (Last Entry: 16:30) [Art] @Fujiko・F・Fujio Museum (Kawasaki City, Kanagawa: Mukogaoka-Yuen Station, Shukugawara Station) "Gian Fair" (from May 30, 2018 (Wednesday) to July 2, 2018 (Monday))

Event

13:00 [Mountain] @Takao Mountain (Hachioji City, Tokyo: Takaosanguchi Station) "2018 TAKAO BEER MOUNT" (from June 15, 2018 (Friday) to October 15, 2018 (Monday)) #During this event, Cable Car Service runs until 21:15.

16:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Location: In front of Tokyo Tower Entrance) (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO TOWER HIGHBALL GARDEN" (from April 17, 2018 (Tuesday) to September 30, 2018 (Sunday))

17:00 [Garden] @Jingu Gaien (Shinjuku City, Tokyo: Gaiemmae Station, Aoyama-itchome Station, Kokuritsu-kyogijo Station) "The 35th FOREST BEER GARDEN" (from May 19, 2018 (Saturday) to September 29, 2018 (Saturday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Location: Tokyo Tower Foot Town top floor) (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO TOWER HIGHBALL GARDEN ROOFTOP BBQ" (from April 6, 2018 (Friday) to October 5, 2018 (Friday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "Annual Summer Event: The Milky Way Illumination -Let's climb up the Tokyo Tower in the staircase!-" (from June 1, 2018 (Friday) to September 2, 2018 (Sunday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Yokohama Marine Tower (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Motomachi-Chukagai Station) "YOKOHAMA MARINE TOWER BEER GARDEN" (from May 10, 2018 (Thursday) to September 30, 2018 (Sunday))

Sunset [Social Infrastructure] @Rainbow Bridge (Minato City, Tokyo: Shibaura-futo Station, Odaiba-kaihinkoen Station) "Light up of Rainbow Bridge (Summer Pattern)" (Everyday: from sunset to 24:00)

Sunset [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Sensoji Temple in lights" (Everyday: from sunset to around 23:00)

All Day [Temple] @Ikegami Honmonji Temple (Ota City, Tokyo: Ikegami Station, Nishi-Magome Station) "The 14th Listening to the sound of 500 wind bells" (from July 1, 2018 (Sunday) to July 21, 2018 (Saturday)) #On July 21, 2018 (Saturday), this event is held until 18:00.

Unknown [Temple] @Takahata Fudoson Temple (Hino City, Tokyo: Takahatafudo Station) "Hydrangea Festival" (from June 1, 2018 (Friday) to July 7, 2018 (Saturday))

May 2018

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

June 2018

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

July 2018

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Page Top