- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TOKYO SIGHTSEEING TIMELINE

December 27, 2018 (Thursday)

Tokyo Event Information

Free Admissions Day

10:00-18:00 (Last Entry: 17:30) [Industry] @NHK Studio Park (Shibuya City, Tokyo: Harajuku Station, Meiji-jingumae Station, Shibuya Station) #"Free Admissions Day"

Event

08:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Skytree® (Sumida City, Tokyo: Tokyo Skytree Station, Oshiage Station) "New Year Holidays of Tokyo Sky Tree Town®" (from December 26, 2018 (Wednesday) to January 7, 2019 (Monday))

09:00 [Garden] @Mukojima-Hyakkaen Gardens (Sumida City, Tokyo: Higashi-Mukojima Station, Hikifune Station) "New Year Holidays Event: Display of Seven Spring Herbs" (from December 23, 2018 (Sunday, National Holiday) to January 7, 2019 (Monday)) #It is closed from December 29, 2018 (Saturday) to January 3, 2019 (Thursday).

09:00 [Garden] @Tonogayato Gardens (Kokubunji City, Tokyo: Kokubunji Station) "Let's Celebrate New Year Holidays in Tonogayato Gardens" (from December 23, 2018 (Sunday, National Holiday) to January 3, 2019 (Thursday))

09:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "The Face of this Year 2018 in TOKYO TOWER" (from December 18, 2018 (Tuesday) to January 6, 2019 (Sunday))

09:30 [Industry] @Keio Rail Land (Hino City, Tokyo: Tama-dobutsukoen Station) "Year-end and New Year Holiday Event" (from December 22, 2018 (Saturday) to January 7, 2019 (Monday))

17:00 [Event] @Tokyo Station, Tokyo International Forum, Gyoko-dori, etc. (Chiyoda City, Tokyo: Tokyo Station, Otemachi Station, Yūrakuchō Station) "Tokyo Michi Terasu 2018" (from December 24, 2018 (Monday, Substitute Holiday) to December 28, 2018 (Friday))

17:00 [Park] @Yoyogi Park Zelkova Row of Trees - Shibuya Koen-dori (Shibuya City, Tokyo: Shibuya Station, Harajuku Station, Meiji-jingumae Station) "Blue Cave SHIBUYA" (from November 30, 2018 (Friday) to December 31, 2018 (Monday)) #Illumination of Shibuya Koen-dori is held until January 16, 2018 (Wednesday).

Sunset [Social Infrastructure] @Rainbow Bridge (Minato City, Tokyo: Shibaura-futo Station, Odaiba-kaihinkoen Station) "Rainbow Bridge Special Light up" (from December 1, 2018 (Saturday) to January 6, 2019 (Sunday))

Sunset [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Sensoji Temple in lights" (Everyday: from sunset to around 23:00)

December 2018

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

January 2019

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

February 2019

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
Page Top