- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TOKYO SIGHTSEEING TIMELINE

July 31, 2019 (Wednesday)

Tokyo Event Information

Free Admissions Day

10:00-18:00 (Last Entry: 17:30) [Industry] @NHK Studio Park (Shibuya City, Tokyo: Harajuku Station, Meiji-jingumae Station, Shibuya Station) #"Free Admissions Day"

Event

08:00 [Garden] @Mukojima-Hyakkaen Gardens (Sumida City, Tokyo: Higashi-Mukojima Station, Hikifune Station) "Morning Glory Festival" (from July 28, 2019 (Sunday) to August 4, 2019 (Sunday))

08:00 [Park] @Hibiya Park (Chiyoda City, Tokyo: Hibiya Station, Kasumigaseki Station, Yurakucho Station) "Henka Morning Glory & Large Morning Glory Exhibition" (from July 28, 2019 (Sunday) to August 3, 2019 (Saturday))

09:00 [Garden] @Sankeien Garden (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Negishi Station) "Sankeien and Artists of Japanese Painting (Tentative)" (from July 12, 2019 (Friday) to August 18, 2019 (Sunday))

09:00 [Garden] @Sankeien Garden (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Negishi Station) "Morning glory exhibition" (from July 27, 2019 (Saturday) to July 31, 2019 (Wednesday))

13:00 [Mountain] @Takao Mountain (Hachioji City, Tokyo: Takaosanguchi Station) "2019 MOUNT TAKAO BEER MOUNT" (from June 15, 2019 (Saturday) to October 15, 2019 (Tuesday)) #During this event, Cable Car Service runs until 21:15.

14:00 [Garden] @Jingu Gaien (Shinjuku City, Tokyo: Gaiemmae Station, Aoyama-itchome Station, Kokuritsu-kyogijo Station) "FOREST BEER GARDEN" (from May 21, 2019 (Tuesday) to September 23, 2019 (Monday, National Holiday))

16:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Location: In front of Tokyo Tower Entrance) (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO TOWER HIGHBALL GARDEN" (from April 10, 2019 (Wednesday) to September 29, 2019 (Sunday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Location: Tokyo Tower Foot Town top floor) (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO TOWER HIGHBALL GARDEN ROOFTOP BBQ" (from April 13, 2019 (Saturday) to September 30, 2019 (Monday))

17:45 [Baseball] @Yokohama Stadium (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Kannai Station, Nihon-odori Station, Ishikawacho Station) "Central League: Yokohama DeNA Baystars VS Tokyo Yakult Swallows"

18:00 [Baseball] @Tokyo Dome (Bunkyo City, Tokyo: Suidobashi Station, Korakuen Station, Kasuga Station) "Central League: Yomiuri Giants VS Hiroshima Toyo Carp"

19:30 [Soccer] @NHK Spring Mitsuzawa Football Stadium (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Mitsuzawa-Kamicho Station) "J2: Yokohama FC VS Renofa Yamaguchi FC"

Sunset [Social Infrastructure] @Rainbow Bridge (Minato City, Tokyo: Shibaura-futo Station, Odaiba-kaihinkoen Station) "Light up of Rainbow Bridge (Summer Pattern)" (Everyday: from sunset to 24:00)

Sunset [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Sensoji Temple in lights" (Everyday: from sunset to around 23:00)

All Day [Park] @Hibiya Park (Chiyoda City, Tokyo: Hibiya Station, Kasumigaseki Station, Yurakucho Station) "Hibiya Park Gardening Show: Garden Trial 2019" (from July 22, 2019 (Monday) to September 6, 2019 (Friday))

Unknown [Park] @Around Ueno Onshi Park (Taito City, Tokyo: Ueno Station, Keisei-ueno Station, Ueno-okachimachi Station) "Ueno Summer Festival" (from July 13, 2019 (Saturday) to August 12, 2019 (Monday, Substitute Holiday))

May 2019

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

June 2019

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

July 2019

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Page Top