- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TOKYO SIGHTSEEING TIMELINE

August 19, 2019 (Monday)

Tokyo Event Information

Free Admissions Day

10:00-18:00 (Last Entry: 17:30) [Industry] @NHK Studio Park (Shibuya City, Tokyo: Harajuku Station, Meiji-jingumae Station, Shibuya Station) #"Free Admissions Day"

11:00-22:00 (Last Entry: 21:30) [Industry] @Shin-Yokohama Raumen Museum (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Shin-Yokohama Station) #"Free Admissions Campaign with Yukata" #Customers who wear kimonos such as "Yukata", "Jinbei" and "Samue" are free.

Last Day

10:00-18:00 (Last Entry: 17:30) [Industry] @NHK Studio Park (Shibuya City, Tokyo: Harajuku Station, Meiji-jingumae Station, Shibuya Station) "Project Exhibition: Science in NHK Studio Park!" (from July 10, 2019 (Wednesday) to August 19, 2019 (Monday))

Event

07:30 [Sumo] @Ryogoku Kokugikan (Sumida City, Tokyo: Ryogoku Station) "The 12th Summer Vacation!! Sumo Calisthenics in Ryogoku Kokugikan"

09:00 [Garden] @Rikugien Gardens (Bunkyo City, Tokyo: Komagome Station) "Henka Morning Glory Display" (from July 27, 2019 (Saturday) to August 21, 2019 (Wednesday))

09:00 [Garden] @Rikugien Gardens (Bunkyo City, Tokyo: Komagome Station) "Rikugien Gardens in Summer ~Edo History Adventure~" (from August 17, 2019 (Saturday) to August 25, 2019 (Sunday))

09:30 [Park] @Showa Kinen Park (Tachikawa City, Tokyo: Tachikawa Station, Tachikawa-Kita Station, Nishi-Tachikawa Station) "Summer Festival 2019" (from July 13, 2019 (Saturday) to September 1, 2019 (Sunday))

11:00 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "August Kabuki Program"

13:00 [Mountain] @Takao Mountain (Hachioji City, Tokyo: Takaosanguchi Station) "2019 MOUNT TAKAO BEER MOUNT" (from June 15, 2019 (Saturday) to October 15, 2019 (Tuesday)) #During this event, Cable Car Service runs until 21:15.

14:00 [Garden] @Jingu Gaien (Shinjuku City, Tokyo: Gaiemmae Station, Aoyama-itchome Station, Kokuritsu-kyogijo Station) "FOREST BEER GARDEN" (from May 21, 2019 (Tuesday) to September 23, 2019 (Monday, National Holiday))

15:00 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "August Kabuki Program"

16:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Location: In front of Tokyo Tower Entrance) (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO TOWER HIGHBALL GARDEN" (from April 10, 2019 (Wednesday) to September 29, 2019 (Sunday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Location: Tokyo Tower Foot Town top floor) (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO TOWER HIGHBALL GARDEN ROOFTOP BBQ" (from April 13, 2019 (Saturday) to September 30, 2019 (Monday))

17:00 [Observatory] @Yokohama Landmark Tower Sky Garden (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Minatomirai Station, Sakuragicho Station) "Sky Beer Garden" (from June 28, 2019 (Friday) to September 15, 2019 (Sunday))

18:30 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "August Kabuki Program"

19:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building Observatories (Shinjuku City, Tokyo: Tochomae Station, Shinjuku Station, Seibu Shinjuku Station) "Tokyo 2002 1 Years to Go!: Light up -Olympic Color- + -Paralympic Color-" (from August 10, 2019 (Saturday) to August 24, 2019 (Saturday))

Sunset [Social Infrastructure] @Rainbow Bridge (Minato City, Tokyo: Shibaura-futo Station, Odaiba-kaihinkoen Station) "Light up of Rainbow Bridge (Summer Pattern)" (Everyday: from sunset to 24:00)

Sunset [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Sensoji Temple in lights" (Everyday: from sunset to around 23:00)

All Day [Park] @Hibiya Park (Chiyoda City, Tokyo: Hibiya Station, Kasumigaseki Station, Yurakucho Station) "Hibiya Park Gardening Show: Garden Trial 2019" (from July 22, 2019 (Monday) to September 6, 2019 (Friday))

October 2019

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

November 2019

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

December 2019

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Page Top