- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TOKYO SIGHTSEEING TIMELINE

December 17, 2019 (Tuesday)

Tokyo Event Information

First Day

09:00-17:00 (Last Entry: 16:30) [Science] @National Museum of Nature and Science (Taito City, Tokyo: Ueno Station) "Project Exhibition: Take a Journey with Picture Books through the History of Life" (from December 17, 2019 (Tuesday) to March 1, 2020 (Sunday))

Event

07:00 [Art] @Tokyo International Forum (Chiyoda City, Tokyo: Yurakucho Station, Hibiya Station, Tokyo Station) "Symphony of Light and Sound Lighting Objet 2019" (from December 12, 2019 (Thursday) to December 22, 2019 (Sunday))

09:00 [Garden] @Tonogayato Gardens (Kokubunji City, Tokyo: Kokubunji Station) "Kokubunji Nostalgic Landscape Painting Exhibition" (from December 9, 2019 (Monday) to December 28, 2019 (Saturday))

09:00 [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Senso-ji TOSHINO-ICHI (Hagoita-ichi)" (from December 17, 2019 (Tuesday) to December 19, 2019 (Thursday))

10:00 [Industry] @Keio Rail Land (Hino City, Tokyo: Tama-dobutsukoen Station) "The First Year of Reiwa Era Thank You this Year, too, Good-bye Display" (from December 14, 2019 (Saturday) to December 17, 2019 (Tuesday))

11:00 [Event] @Metropolitan Shiba Park, Tokyo Tower (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "TOKYO CHRISTMAS MARKET 2019" (from December 6, 2019 (Friday) to December 25, 2019 (Wednesday))

11:00 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "December Kabuki Program"

16:30 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "December Kabuki Program"

17:00 [Park] @Yamashita Park (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Motomachi-Chukagai Station, Ishikawacho Station) "SNOW ROSE GARDEN YOKOHAMA" (from November 21, 2019 (Thursday) to December 27, 2019 (Friday))

17:00 [Park] @Yoyogi Park Zelkova Row of Trees - Shibuya Koen-dori (Shibuya City, Tokyo: Shibuya Station, Harajuku Station, Meiji-jingumae Station) "Blue Cave SHIBUYA" (from November 29, 2019 (Friday) to December 31, 2019 (Tuesday)) #Illumination of Shibuya Koen-dori is held until January 14, 2020 (Tuesday).

Sunset [Social Infrastructure] @Rainbow Bridge (Minato City, Tokyo: Shibaura-futo Station, Odaiba-kaihinkoen Station) "Rainbow Bridge Special Light up" (from December 7, 2019 (Saturday) to January 5, 2020 (Sunday))

Sunset [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Sensoji Temple in lights" (Everyday: from sunset to around 23:00)

December 2019

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

January 2020

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

February 2020

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Page Top