- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TOKYO SIGHTSEEING TIMELINE

May 25, 2020 (Monday)

Tokyo Event Information

Event

※Cancelled 08:00 [Mountain] @Takao Mountain (Hachioji City, Tokyo: Takaosanguchi Station) "The 21th Takao Mountain Wakaba Festival" (from April 4, 2020 (Saturday) to May 31, 2020 (Sunday))

09:00 [Garden] @Koishikawa Korakuen Gardens (Bunkyo City, Tokyo: Iidabashi Station, Korakuen Station) "Pleasant Time with Irises" (from May 23, 2020 (Saturday) to June 7, 2020 (Sunday))

09:00 [Garden] @Kyu-Furukawa Gardens (Kita City, Tokyo: Kami-Nakazato Station, Nishigahara Station, Komagome Station) "Spring Rose Festival" (from April 29, 2020 (Wednesday, National Holiday) to June 30, 2020 (Tuesday)) #Opening Hour is Extended until 18:00 (Last Entry: 17:30) from April 29, 2020 (Wednesday, National Holiday) to May 6, 2020 (Wednesday, Substitute Holiday). #Thanks to "The Light up of Spring Rose Flowers and Western-style House", this garden opens until 21:00 (Last Entry: 20:30) from May 8, 2020 (Friday) to May 20, 2020 (Wednesday). #Light up starts after sunset.

09:00 [Garden] @Sankeien Garden (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Negishi Station) "Azalea Bonsai Exhibition" (from May 24, 2020 (Sunday) to June 6, 2020 (Saturday))

09:30 [Park] @Showa Kinen Park (Tachikawa City, Tokyo: Tachikawa Station, Tachikawa-Kita Station, Nishi-Tachikawa Station) "Flower Festival 2020" (from March 20, 2020 (Friday, National Holiday) to May 31, 2020 (Sunday))

10:30 [Park] @Showa Kinen Park (Tachikawa City, Tokyo: Tachikawa Station, Tachikawa-Kita Station, Nishi-Tachikawa Station) "Manpaku 2020" (from May 15, 2020 (Friday) to June 1, 2020 (Monday))

11:00 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "May Kabuki Program"

16:30 [Kabuki] @Kabukiza Theatre (Chuo City, Tokyo: Higashi Ginza Station) "May Kabuki Program"

Sunset [Social Infrastructure] @Rainbow Bridge (Minato City, Tokyo: Shibaura-futo Station, Odaiba-kaihinkoen Station) "Light up of Rainbow Bridge (Summer Pattern)" (Everyday: from sunset to 24:00)

Sunset [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Sensoji Temple in lights" (Everyday: from sunset to around 23:00)

All Day [Event] @Yamashita Park, Minato-no-Mieru-Oka Park, Yokohama Park, etc. (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Motomachi-Chukagai Station, Ishikawacho Station, Kannai Station, etc.) "Garden Necklace YOKOHAMA 2020 (Port Area)" (from March 28, 2020 (Saturday) to June 7, 2020 (Sunday))

March 2020

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

April 2020

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

May 2020

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Page Top