- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TOKYO SIGHTSEEING TIMELINE

October 29, 2020 (Thursday)

Tokyo Event Information

Event

08:30 [Nature] @Zenyoji Temple (Yogo-no-Matsu) (Edogawa City, Tokyo: Koiwa Station) "Yogo Chrysanthemum Competition" (from October 19, 2020 (Monday) to November 23, 2020 (Monday, National Holiday))

09:00 [Garden] @Sankeien Garden (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Negishi Station) "Chrysanthemum Exhibition" (from October 26, 2020 (Monday) to November 23, 2020 (Monday, National Holiday))

09:30 [History] @Fukagawa Edo Museum (Koto City, Tokyo: Koyosumi-shirakawa Station) "Viewing the Moon Decorations" (from September 25, 2020 (Friday) to October 30, 2020 (Friday))

10:00 [Oriental Art] @Tokyo National Museum (Taito City, Tokyo: Ueno Station) "Museum Garden Opening (Autumn)" (from October 27, 2020 (Tuesday) to December 6, 2020 (Sunday))

10:00 [Shrine] @Ueno Toshogu Shrine (Inside of Ueno Onshi Park) (Taito City, Tokyo: Ueno Station, Keisei-ueno Station, Ueno-okachimachi Station) "Ueno Toshogu Autumn Dahlia Garden" (from September 26, 2020 (Saturday) to November 1, 2020 (Sunday))

14:00 [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "The Sutra Copying Memorial Service"

17:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "Tokyo Tower Ennichi Highball Terrace" (from July 1, 2020 (Wednesday) to October 31, 2020 (Saturday))

17:00 [Park] @Ueno Onshi Park (Taito City, Tokyo: Ueno Station, Keisei-ueno Station, Ueno-okachimachi Station) "Ueno Hana-Touro Ukiyo-e Andon (Street Lantern Display)" (from October 24, 2020 (Saturday) to February 28, 2021 (Sunday))

18:00 [Baseball] @Yokohama Stadium (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Kannai Station, Nihon-odori Station, Ishikawacho Station) "Central League 2020: Yokohama DeNA Baystars VS Yomiuri Giants"

19:00 [Observatory] @Roppongi Hills Tokyo City View (Minato City, Tokyo: Roppongi Station) "Gibbous Moon Observation"

Sunset [Social Infrastructure] @Rainbow Bridge (Minato City, Tokyo: Shibaura-futo Station, Odaiba-kaihinkoen Station) "Light up of Rainbow Bridge (Summer Pattern)" (Everyday: from sunset to 24:00)

Sunset [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Sensoji Temple in lights" (Everyday: from sunset to around 23:00)

Unknown [Shrine] @Kameido Tenjin Shrine (Koto City, Tokyo: Kameido Station, Kinshicho Station) "Chrysanthemum Festival" (from October 25, 2020 (Sunday) to November 22, 2020 (Sunday))

Unknown [Temple] @Kawasaki Daishi (Kawasaki City, Kanagawa: Kawasakidaishi Station) "The 57th Kawasaki Daishi Chrysanthemum Exhibition" (from October 27, 2020 (Tuesday) to November 23, 2020 (Monday, National Holiday))

October 2020

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

November 2020

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

December 2020

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Page Top