- English - Japanese -

Tokyo Sightseeing Information for Japan Trip

TOKYO SIGHTSEEING TIMELINE

August 10, 2021 (Tuesday)

Tokyo Event Information

Free Admissions Day

11:00-20:00 (Last Entry: 19:30) [Industry] @Shin-Yokohama Raumen Museum (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Shin-Yokohama Station) #"Free Admissions Campaign with Yukata" #Customers who wear kimonos such as "Yukata", "Jinbei" and "Samue" are free.

Event

09:00 [Garden] @Sankeien Garden (Yokohama City, Kanagawa: Negishi Station) "Historic building Kakushokaku Open to public" (from August 7, 2021 (Saturday) to August 15, 2021 (Sunday))

09:30 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "Reverse bungee at Tokyo Tower!" (from August 9, 2021 (Monday, Substitute Holiday) to August 20, 2021 (Friday))

09:30 [Park] @Showa Kinen Park (Tachikawa City, Tokyo: Tachikawa Station, Tachikawa-Kita Station, Nishi-Tachikawa Station) "Fringed Orchid Festival" (from July 31, 2021 (Saturday) to August 22, 2021 (Sunday))

10:00 [Temple] @Around Kawasaki Daishi (Kawasaki Daishi Omotesando・Nakamise-Dori (The Main Street of Kawasaki Daishi with Numerous Souvenir Shops and Stalls)) (Kawasaki City, Kanagawa: Kawasakidaishi Station) "Kawasaki Daishi Furin-Ichi (Wind-Bell-Market)" (from July 20, 2021 (Tuesday) to August 22, 2021 (Sunday))

11:00 [Mountain] @Takao Mountain (Hachioji City, Tokyo: Takaosanguchi Station) "MOUNT TAKAO BEER MOUNT" (from June 22, 2021 (Tuesday) to October 15, 2021 (Friday))

※Cancelled 16:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "Tokyo Tower Ennichi Highball Terrace ~Yatai Food Area~" (from April 23, 2021 (Friday) to October 3, 2021 (Sunday))

※Cancelled 17:00 [Observatory] @Tokyo Tower (Minato City, Tokyo: Akabanebashi Station, Onarimon Station, Kamiyacho Station) "Tokyo Tower Ennichi Highball Terrace ~Open Air Genghis Kahn BBQ Area~" (from April 21, 2021 (Wednesday) to October 10, 2021 (Sunday))

Sunset [Social Infrastructure] @Rainbow Bridge (Minato City, Tokyo: Shibaura-futo Station, Odaiba-kaihinkoen Station) "Light up of Rainbow Bridge (Summer Pattern)" (Everyday: from sunset to 24:00)

Sunset [Temple] @Sensoji Temple (Taito City, Tokyo: Asakusa Station) "Sensoji Temple in lights" (Everyday: from sunset to around 23:00)

August 2021

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

September 2021

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

October 2021

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Page Top